Takedown Bear Logan Thrillers Book 3

#ad
#ad - The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world. If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, twists & turns, action, the Bear Logan Series is for you! . And to solve the mystery, Bear has to trust the one man he thought he'd never face again.

If you like nelson demille, tom clancy's jack ryan, and robert ludlum's Jason Bourne, WEB Griffin, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, you will be engrossed in this unputdownable Bear Logan thriller. Other books in the bear logan series of Mystery and Action ThrillersTakedown is the third Bear Logan thriller, and part of the Jack Noble series.

Takedown Bear Logan Thrillers Book 3 #ad - But as he delves deeper into the disappearance, he quickly finds that the rules don't apply, and nothing is as it seems. Ryan's latest is here! bear logan is back in this explosive thriller set in the USA Today Bestselling Jack Noble world!When three CIA operatives vanish in London, an acquaintance reaches out to Bear Logan.

Three cIA operatives missing. Jack noble is nowhere to be found. And they've reeled in Bear Logan one more time. L. T.

#ad



Blowback Bear Logan Thrillers Book 2

#ad
#ad - A nemesis returns offering immunity. So long as Bear does a job. Get in. Get out. Get the package. Easy as that. But nothing is ever that simple for Bear, and he soon finds himself in the center of a web of corruption and deceit as the operation threatens to suffocate him. Unable to ignore his duty to those he has vowed to help, Bear races to untangle a nefarious plot capable of impacting the free world.

Fans of crais's joe pike and clancy's John Clark will enjoy the Bear Logan as he strikes out on his own in this fast-paced thriller. Framed for murderHe's offered a way outHe just has to do a little job. Riley "bear" logan returns in Blowback, the latest installment in the Jack Noble thriller world. While recuperating on the tranquil island of St.

Blowback Bear Logan Thrillers Book 2 #ad - Lucia, bear's world is turned upside down when he is framed for murder.

#ad



Deep State Bear Logan Thrillers Book 4

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - Deep State Bear Logan Thrillers Book 4 #ad - Neither is anyone else. Bear soon finds himself teamed up with a green reporter who claims she has inside information on a brewing conspiracy with long-reaching ramifications. Until he receives a cryptic message that leads him to Chicago for a meeting. But noble isn't there. The highly-anticipated climax to the Bear Logan saga!Things have been silent in the weeks after Bear Logan's meeting with Noble.

Bear has his doubts, but as the cards are laid on the table, he realizes he can't back down. It's a race against the clock as Bear calls in a couple of old friends, and enemies, to prevent a global war.

#ad



Ripple Effect Bear Logan Thrillers Book 1

#ad
#ad - Ripple Effect Bear Logan Thrillers Book 1 #ad - One Kill. A simple plan. Not once the cartel gets involved. Can riley "bear" logan and jack noble fight through the waves before a traitor gets to them first?The action is fast-paced and non-stop in this international thriller! Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this suspense filled Bear Logan thriller.

A simple operation. But it doesn't take much to throw off the assassination of a corrupt U. S. Senator in a foreign country. One shot.

#ad



Drift Rachel Hatch Book 1

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - No home. Until her sister's drowning drags her back to the town she left fifteen years ago. Convinced her sister's death was no accident, Hatch partners with the local sheriff, Dalton Savage to uncover the truth. No commitments. Ryan has teamed up with police detective Brian Shea for this debut novel in the gripping Rachel Hatch mystery thriller series.

Ex-army criminal investigator Rachel Hatch is a drifter. They killed the wrong girl. Rachel hatch will make them pay. Usa today & amazon 2-million copy bestselling author L. T. Every answer unlocks another question, and as the investigation begins to unravel, Hatch and Savage find their lives on the line. Hatch is forced to use her special set of skills - forged on the field of combat - to learn the truth about her sister and bring those responsible to justice.

Drift Rachel Hatch Book 1 #ad - The first novel in one of the most highly-anticipated collaborative series this decade, with deeply-developed and endearing characters that will have you rooting for them at every turn, DRIFT is a tightly woven story, set at an exhilarating pace that will keep you turning pages late into the night.

#ad



Into The Darkness: A Mystery Thriller Mitch Tanner Book 2

#ad
#ad - It isn't long before the case gets personal. Very personal. Now mitch is in a race against the clock to stop a deranged madman before he kills again. The mitch tanner mystery thriller series is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, John Sandford, Stuart Woods, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.

He's murdered three, And taken another. Now he has herIn his sights. Usa today bestselling Author L. T. Ryan's bestselling mystery thriller series continues as Mitch Tanner is tossed into the path of a serial killer hellbent on finishing a decade-old string of murders. While suspended from the philadelphia police department, Ga to visit Cassie, Mitch Tanner travels to Savannah, the medium who assisted on his last case, in hopes of uncovering a clue to the whereabouts of his estranged wife and son.

Into The Darkness: A Mystery Thriller Mitch Tanner Book 2 #ad - When he arrives in savannah, he finds himself embroiled in a triple homicide and kidnapping that Cassie has been called upon to assist by the local detectives.

#ad



The Depth of Darkness Mitch Tanner Book 1

#ad
#ad - And from there, he vows to bring the masterminds down, no matter the consequences. The depth of darkness is a dark, fast-paced suspense thriller featuring L. T. Meet mitch tanner. Philadelphia Homicide Detective. He's tough, gritty, and relentless. But this case is gonna push him over the edge. Detective mitch Tanner's life hangs in the balance.

He clings to the daughter in his care. Harman. I couldn't put it down, and was sorry when I finished it because I didn't want it to end. Ryan is approaching the pinnacle where great writers such as Ross Macdonald reside. Twelve months has yet to turn up a solid lead. While investigating the apparent accidental death of Dusty Anne Miller, Mitch and his partner Sam Foster find themselves in the middle of a fiendish plan that strikes too close to home.

The Depth of Darkness Mitch Tanner Book 1 #ad - He agonizes over the disappearance of his son and estranged wife. Ryan's new dark hero, Mitch Tanner. Running out of time, he plummets into the depths of darkness. Bblt ryan has hit another homerun. His new character mitch tanner is a tough, compassionate, take no crap detective, and the story line was great.

#ad



Beyond Betrayal Clarissa Abbot Thriller

#ad
#ad - Recalled from her assignment in London, England, Clarissa Abbot is handed her most difficult assignment yet. To its core, clarissa is pitted against an overwhelming force that won’t stop until she’s dead. Facing a conspiracy that threatens to rock Washington, D. C. To observe and isolate a potential threat to national security that resides inside the White House.

#ad



End Game Jack Noble #12

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world. If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you! . A mix of action and adventure, the jack Noble books are known for their twists and turns, suspense, crime thriller, and espionage, relentless pace, and endings you never see coming.

Fans of tom clancy's jack ryan and john clark, lee child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will love the Jack Noble Series. Other books in the jack noble series of Political and Action ThrillersNoble Beginnings is the first of twelve Jack Noble thriller books. And jack noble is the man for the job.

Marcus hamilton Thanos is marked for death. In addition, a recently released prequel, and two series spin-offs are available. But when the high-profile target vanishes the day of the assassination attempt, Jack is forced to team up with a female FBI agent who was poised to learn Thanos's secret that morning.

End Game Jack Noble #12 #ad - Together they are plunged into a frantic race across state lines and international borders in order to solve the mystery, all the while unsure of who they can trust. And what they discover is that the truth is more chilling and deceptive than either of them could have imagined. Other books in the jack noble series of espionage and suspense ThrillersEnd Game is part of the Jack Noble Mystery Thriller Series which has garnered more than 3500+ five-star reviews and over a million readers.

#ad



Deadline Jack Noble #11

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - One final job to complete. One final life to take. One final deadline. Jack noble faces off with Frank Skinner one final time. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world. If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you! .

In addition, a recently released prequel, and two series spin-offs are available. Jack has to break all the rules. Other books in the jack noble series of Political and Action ThrillersNoble Beginnings is the first of twelve Jack Noble thriller books. There's only one way out. Skinner is judge, and executioner, jury, and he's prepared to carry out a death sentence.

#ad



Never Cry Mercy Jack Noble #10

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - An old friend. Fans of tom clancy, vince flynn's mitch rapp, lee Child's Jack Reacher, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this suspense-filled Jack Noble thriller. Even a drifter has to stop once in a while. Jack noble has crossed the country, never staying too long in one spot. He's buying time. Ryan.

Never Cry Mercy Jack Noble #10 #ad - He's not running or hiding. Simply living until the day he can disappear and provide his daughter with a normal life. But when his jeep dies outside a small Texas town, he finds a reason to stick around for a couple days. Someone he thought was gone from his life forever. It quickly becomes evident that there is more going on in the town than Jack realized, and soon he's drawn into a web of secrets and lies that will forever change his life.

Never cry mercy is the 10th book in the explosive Jack Noble thriller series by USA Today Bestselling Author L. T.

#ad