The Heir The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story. But as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought. A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!  Harper Teen.

The Heir The Selection #ad - Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. Twenty years ago, america Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. A new era dawns in the world of kiera cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection.

Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The Crown The Selection #ad - Kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In the heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection.

Now the end of the journey is here. Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Harper Teen. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The One The Selection #ad - Now she's made her choice.

#ad



The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, intrigue, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, and swoon-worthy romance, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? or is it still Aspen, her first love? Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The Elite The Selection #ad - Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies.

#ad



The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen 9780062059932 #ad - Harper Teen. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, glittering gowns, swoonworthy characters, Delirium, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Selection #ad - For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. But for america Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. Fall in love—from the very beginning. Harper Teen. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. Harper Teen. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then america meets prince maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. Harper Teen. Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen.

This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection,  and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more!Don’t miss The Betrothed, The Elite,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella #ad - . Harper Teen.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and in The Crown, Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Now the end of the journey is here. Harper Teen. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In the heir,  a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 new york Times bestselling Selection seriesKiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page.

The Crown The Selection #ad - Harper Teen. Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love.

#ad



The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. In the prince,  follow maxon from the week before the Selection begins through the first day of the competition. Raised as a six, aspen Leger never dreamed that he would find himself living in the palace. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesThe Prince and The Guard offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the two men fighting to win America Singer’s love.

The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella #ad - The selection stories also features bonus content, family trees,  a q&A with Kiera Cass, and more!Before America arrived at the palace to compete in the Selection, including an extended ending to The Prince, playlists, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life. In the guard,  get an inside look at Aspen’s life as a palace guard—and the truth about his world that America will never know.

Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

#ad



The Siren

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who’s everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Originally self-published, The Siren has been completely rewritten and redesigned for this beautiful hardcover edition. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!  Harper Teen.

Harper Teen. 1 new york times bestsellera sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series. Kahlen is a siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Harper Teen. Harper Teen.

The Siren #ad - Falling in love puts them both in danger… but will kahlen risk everything to follow her heart?This star-crossed YA romance is sure to captivate readers who grew up loving The Little Mermaid or fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s Waterfire Saga. Harper Teen.

#ad



The Betrothed

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - A would-be queen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. After all, she’s grown up at Keresken Castle, vying for the king’s attention alongside other daughters of the nobility. A perfect match…or is it?from the #1 new york times bestselling author of the Selection series comes The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike.

When king jameson declares his love for Lady Hollis Brite, Hollis is shocked—and thrilled. Harper Teen. Capturing his heart is a dream come true. But hollis soon realizes that falling in love with a king and being crowned queen may not be the happily ever after she thought it would be. And when she meets a commoner with the mysterious power to see right into her heart, she finds that the future she really wants is one that she never thought to imagine.

The Betrothed #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. A handsome young king. Harper Teen.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen.

Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection, and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more!Don’t miss The Betrothed, The Elite,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella #ad - . Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen.

#ad